I like shooting kids. Deal with it. *

So you know my obsession with photographing my nephews?  Turns out it expanded to any little human I could get in front of my camera.

There is something about kids.  They don’t care if you have burrito stains on your shirt, or haven’t washed your hair in a few days, or forgot to take the dry-cleaning sticker off your sweater…  not that any of that applies to me.  They just don’t care about how you look, and… they don’t care about how THEY look either.  So when they are in front of a camera, they are not worried about the drool slowing dripping down their chin (as you will see below).  Kids are just that, kids.  And I love to take pictures of them.  (That doesn’t sound creeper status at all)

And now, I present to you Asilem.

See what I mean about the drool…

Don’t worry, she too wants to know why she is in a tin with produce.

So excited for the grapes!

Thanks for reading.  See you next time!

 

*This post was slightly updated on 2/9/2016 because I felt like it.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Childrens Photoshoots, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

