Newborn Babies and Breaking the Rules

Who ever said blogging on Wednesdays was going to be easy? Today is Thursday, not Wednesday. I am breaking my own rules. At first I thought it would be nice to write every Wednesday, just because Wednesday is a pretty name, and because it would be easy for my parents to remember that on Wednesdays, their daughter makes a fool of herself online.  Turns out, I can’t even remember that. So, new blogging rule… there are no rules. Whoa whoa whoa, calm down (yes, I write to myself, just like I talk to myself too). So, if any of you out there have the urge to not miss any of my rebellious posts, there is a little button somewhere on this page, now that I think about it I do not even know what the button is called or where it is located. But, when you find it, click on it, enter your email, and voila! You will be informed each time I write on this internet notepad. Or not. Whatever floats your boat.

Moving on.

I lost my tripod. If anyone out there knows where it is at, maybe I left it at your house, please let me know. Eddie and I looked all over for it and it is M.I.A. Pretty strange considering it is not small or light. Anyway, I haven’t been able to take self portraits of myself jumping off chairs because of this. So please, if you see it, GET AT ME! Thank you.

Now, despite not having my tripod, I am pretty stoked this week. Why? Because tomorrow I get to visit a baby girl!! With my camera! If anyone knows me, and well if you don’t know now you know, but I LOVE BABIES, newborns in particular. Newborn plus camera equal ooh la la. (sorry if my sentences make no sense, but no rules remember?) Anyway, I am pretty excited. Even though I am far far away (“fah fah south” … first person to guess the movie reference wins!) from where I would like to be, I gotta start somewhere right? Actually, I did start somewhere. Here is my first ever newborn shoot. With my favorite baby of them all… my love, my world, my every single thing that means cute… Noah.

Happy Thursday/almost Friday.  See you next time, whenever that may be.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Newborn Portraits, Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Newborn Babies and Breaking the Rules

  1. Noah"s Tata says:

    “Fah, fah south”, The Pest. Pestario 2 U. I win what?

  2. Alena Winebarger says:

    I can’t believe he was ever that tiny! ;0)

Leave a Reply

