Pictures on a Cloudy Day *

I am back.  I know you have been waiting in agony to see my posts.  Okay okay so maybe not.   But I have been dying to share these next couple of pictures.  Why?  Because this girl is serious model status.  Really.

It wasn’t the nicest day for pictures, or so one would think.  There was no trace of sun in the sky, only silver clouds.  And not really clouds, more like a blanket.  Some might not like it this way, and if I had a day at the beach planned, I might not like it this way either.  However, I absolutely love it this way when a camera is in hand and people in front of it.  It makes for such lovely portraits.

Here I present to you, a father and daughter that let me have a few minutes with them during an overcast day.

So pretty this girl.

 

 

There is another member to this family, but those pictures shall remain in her personal library.  She can’t have her picture online, she is an international undercover agent and can’t risk blowing her cover.  NOT!

See ya next time peeps.

*This post was revised on 2/9/2016 because I felt like it ok.  Also, I love these pictures and they were not printed.  SN, if you ever read this, then you will have read this.  Smart.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Family Portraits, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

