Something New*

It is past nine at night on a Thursday.  I sit here starring at my computer screen thinking about how early I have to wake up tomorrow.  I should be going to sleep.  But then I do not want to go another week with out blogging.  Why?  I have no idea.  Because I always start things and never finish them.  And I do not know when “finished blogging” is, but I do know when “gave up blogging” is.  Okay, it is late and I make no sense.  So here let me get to the point.

Lorena and Erik.  Boom chaca laca laca.  The first ever bride and groom to stand before my camera (purposely).   Yes, I did once go paparazzi on a wedding ceremony in Coronado, and pretended I was the photographer at their wedding.  DON’T WORRY!!  I was far away, I zoomed in.  They never even knew I was there.

Back to the point.  Lorena and Erik let me do something I have been secretly dreaming of doing.  And I thank them.  Here, just one shot for now.  Because Lorena hasn’t seen any of these.  But once she does, maybe I will share some more.

Good night to you all.  (I think I am up to six readers now, pretty cool ey?)

 

*2/2/2016 There is an update.  If you want the update, get at me.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Couples, Photography, Previews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

