Juniors Cheesecake and a Little Man

It has been a busy couple of weeks.  And although web logging has been on my mind, I have always been queen of procrastination, so yeah.

Anyway, Eddie and I went to New York a few weeks ago (which reminds me I need to email my cousin, dang there I go again with the procrastinating).  Anyway, it was great.  And let me say that Juniors cheesecake is the best thing I have ever tasted in my entire life.  And THAT is an understatement.  I think of that cheesecake daily.  No joke.  Just the plain one.  I would go back just for that cheesecake if it was the only way in the world I could get my hands and mouth on one.  Why am I talking about this?  Because as I sit writing, I am wondering what kind of delicious goodies are in the kitchen cabinet.  And the answer… none.  And even if there was something in there worth me getting up for, nothing would come close to Juniors.

Moving on to something that has nothing what so ever to do with dessert.

This little man is such a cutie.  Can you resist him?

 

 

He pretends to not like the camera…

 

 

 

… but in reality he loves it!

 

Look at those cheeks!!

 

 

 

 

Happy Wednesday night y’all.  Someone please get me some cheesecake.  I beg you.

 

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Childrens Photoshoots, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Juniors Cheesecake and a Little Man

  1. yo pops says:

    Cheesecake? Really? how bout the pizza? the steaks? the beer? Cheesecake? Cheesecake?

  2. Pingback: Day Eleven – Lucy and Me | audrey rodriguez photography

Leave a Reply

