Day Five – My Saturday Mornings

Yesterday I showed you how I spend my Friday nights.  Well this is how I spend my Saturday mornings.

Yesterday my youngest nephew woke up first.  And he decided he wanted to show me his muscles.

Meanwhile…

But don’t think all they do is sleep and pose.  As soon as they both were completely awake, they decided it was time for some yard work.  So they put their shoes on and went outside.

Who needs pants anyway?

 

Day five.  Brotherly love.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in 30 Day Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Five – My Saturday Mornings

  1. yo pops says:

    How was your Saturday night?

Leave a Reply

