Day Nine – I actually had a memory card this time

So I learned my lesson and actually made sure my memory card was in my camera this time.  I went back up the hill, and sad to say, the pretty pink color was not in the sky (it was there before because there was a fire nearby and turned the sky lots of pretty colors).  I took a picture anyway.

Happy Thursday.  Wait or is it Wednesday?  Or maybe Tuesday?  SO confused.  A four day weekend will do that to you.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in 30 Day Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Nine – I actually had a memory card this time

  1. I never know what day it is, for the record.
    THIS IS PRETTY! I love those palm trees. The ombre sky is just gorg.

Leave a Reply

