Day Twenty Four – Clouds

I love it when at sunset the clouds look like they are being sucked in by the sun.

There are some little monkeys waiting for me right now.  If you wanna read about when these little monkeys first came into my life… click here for monkey #1 and here for monkey #2.

Until next time.  Wait that’s tomorrow.

 

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in 30 Day Photo Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Twenty Four – Clouds

  1. yo pops says:

    Are you sure that’s not just some linen blowing in the wind?

  2. yo cousin (the prettiest one) says:

    Great view.

Leave a Reply

