Jessica and Tony – Engaged

Some girls wear cowboy boots because they are trying to look cute.  *raises hand*… Guilty.  (Key word there is TRYING.)  And some girls wear cowboy boots because, well because they are real life cowgirls.  That would be Jessica.  And next month, she marries her cowboy.

Jessica and Tony… and a horse with no name.  … Cuz I been through the desert on a horse with no name, it felt good to be out of the rain.  Name that tune.  (talk about distracted eh?)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica and Tony.  I had a blast that day.  Mosquito bites and all.  Let’s do it again next year.  I promise to comb my hair and ditch the pool shorts.

Victoria, we make a great team.  Except when you run behind my subjects!!  Just kidding.  Thank you again.

Anyone reading, name that tune from earlier, first person to do so, wins!

Happy Monday y’all.

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Couples, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Jessica and Tony – Engaged

  1. Michelle Carranza says:

    Wow!! Great photos Audrey! And what a gorgeous couple!

  2. Victoria V says:

    America: Horse With No Name

    I win!!!!

  3. yo pops says:

    “Horse with no name”. Did I ween?

Leave a Reply

