Nine Days New – Baby Sophia*

Secret.  I love babies.  So tender and new.  Little fingernails, toes, nose, ears.  The way they curl their little hand around your index finger.  The way they breathe so lightly.  The way they squeeze their little lips together when they want to eat.  And please do not get me started on their soft, heavenly smelling skin.  Oh how I wish I had more of other peoples’ babies in my life.

Please meet Baby Sophia at nine days fresh and new.

 

Have a great day!

*This post was revised on 2/9/2016.  Deal with it, yo!

About audreyrodriguez

I am simple, yet complicated. Sunprotection, don't leave home without it. Any nocturne by Chopin makes me happy, that and high heels. Don't forget Lucille Ball, both the actress and my miniature pinscher. Can I take your picture?
This entry was posted in Newborn Portraits, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment